Items where Author is "Νικολαΐδου, Δέσποινα"

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Item Type | No Grouping
Jump to: Thesis
Number of items: 1.


Νικολαΐδου, Δέσποινα (2010) Πέντε βασικά αρωματικά φαρμακευτικά φυτά : γλυκάνισος, λεβάντα, μέντα, ρίγανη, σάλβια. BSc thesis, ΤΕΙ Δυτικής Μακεδονίας.

This list was generated on Sun Apr 21 01:20:59 2024 EEST.

Created by  Elidoc

To Top